Ghana FA makes payment to winners of 2022-23 competitions

Ghana FA makes payment to winners of 2022-23 competitions

Spread the love

Ghana Football Association makes payment to winners of 2022/23 competitions
The Ghana Football Association has made payments to winners of the various competitions in the 2022/23 football season.

These merit awards include Prize money for the winner of the betPawa Premier League, as well as the 1st and 2nd runner up, winner of the MTN FA Cup, the Malta Guinness Women’s Premier League, Women’s FA Cup and the Futsal Premier League.

Merit awards for Beach Soccer Premier League, the Women’s Premier Super Cup, the Division One League Super Cup and the KGL Foundation U-17 Regional Championship will be cleared as soon as the competitions come to an end.

Others include prize money for winners of each of the three zones in the Access Bank Division One League and the three clubs that finished second in Zone One, Two and Three.

The breakdown of the respective Merit Awards is as follows:

Ghana Football Association
Ghana Football Association
Division One League Updates-Ghana
Division One League – Zone One
Division One League – Zone Two
Division One League – Zone Three

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Comodo SSL